Unavailable
Available
Lowest rate
Last availabilities
Durée min. de séjour
Arrival
Departure
2
0

Exclusive Offer

Privileged Rates on our Official Website

Welcome to the universe of
 

Moulin de Vernègues Hôtel & Spa****

 

The perfect place for a quiet stay lulled by cicadas singing, this authentic farmhouse of Provence enjoys the calm of nature where it is located and owns different infrastructures with various advantages for any kind of touristic stopover with friends, family or in a couple. 

Our 100 rooms will offer you a unique decoration. Constantly oscillating between traditions and modernity, you will enjoy the contemporary furniture and the colors of Provence all over the place. A unique experience in surrondings made for your well-being !

Discover our rooms

IN THE HEART OF PROVENCE

DISCOVER OUR 100 ROOMS

 

From 98€

Moulin

Through a choice of clear and deep colors on the walls and the furniture, The Moulin room reveals a Provençal universe. Located in the Bâtisse du Moulin, it offers a unique decoration which will rock your nights !

From 132€

Moulin Triple

Through a choice of clear and deep colors on the walls and the furniture, The Moulin room reveals a Provençal universe. Located in the Bâtisse du Moulin, it offers a unique decoration which will rock your nights !

From 115€

Superior

This room of 28 m² offers a terrace or a balcony. Surronded by greenery, your nights will be peaceful and relaxing… In a Provençal climate you will appreciate the design and comfort of a room made for your well-being !

From 128€

Golf course view Superior

This room of 28 m² offers a patio with a golf course view. Surronded by greenery, your nights will be peaceful and relaxing… In a Provençal climate you will appreciate the design and comfort of a room made for your well-being !

From 153€

Junior Family Suite

This room of 38m², ideal for a family stay, conceived to welcome all ages, you will appreciate a peaceful night in a provençal atmosphere. 

From 213€

Suite

Our suites, 45m² conceived for your well-being, offer comfort and design in an atmosphere typical of Provence. They have a large patio directly oriented on our gardens. Quiet, change of scene and rest are guaranteed ! An unforgettable experience…

LOCALISATION

HEAVEN OF PEACE IN PROVENCE

 

Benefiting from a central location, midway between Aix-en-Provence and Avignon, the Moulin de Vernègues Hotel & Spa is a charming house with the assets of bygone days but with a touch of modernity which was harmoniously integrated to a classical architecture.

GETTING TO THE HOTEL

RUNS (Km)

140 km

RUNS

86

SUMMIT

3275m

LIFTS

47

kNOW MORE

Exclusive Gift Boxes

 

Treat yourself or your loved ones to a unique experience in the Moulin de Vernègues Hôtel & Spa, Les Collectionneurs.


DISCOVER OUR PACKAGES

Indisponible
Disponible
Prix le plus bas
Dernières disponibilités
Durée min. de séjour
Arrivée
Départ
2
0

Avantage Exclusif

Tarifs Préférentiels sur notre site officiel

Bienvenue dans l’univers du
 

Moulin de Vernègues Hôtel & Spa****

 

Parfait compromis pour un séjour au calme bercé par le chant des cigales, cette authentique bastide Provençale jouit de la quiétude d’une nature aux couleurs régionales et possède des infrastructures aux multiples vertus idéales pour une escale touristique entre amis, à deux ou en famille…

Nos 100 chambres offrent un décor oscillant entre traditions et modernité. Vous retrouverez le mobilier contemporain et les couleurs provençales qui habitent l’ensemble des espaces. Une expérience unique dans un cadre conçu pour votre bien-être !

Découvrir nos chambres

OFFRE SPÉCIALE
 

Soirée du Nouvel An

 

Le lundi 31 Décembre 2018, l'hôtel Moulin de Vernègues vous accueille pour une soirée du Nouvel An Scintillante, sur le thème des années 80, animée par DJ Fever.

A cette occasion, notre chef vous propose un menu festif.

 

Découvrir l'offre

 

AU COEUR DE LA PROVENCE

DÉCOUVRIR NOS 100 CHAMBRES

 

À partir de 68€

Moulin

A travers un choix de couleurs claires et profondes déclinées sur les murs comme sur le mobilier, La chambre Moulin dévoile un univers Provençal. Situées dans la Bâtisse du Moulin elle offre un décor unique qui bercera vos nuits !

À partir de 94€

Moulin triple

A travers un choix de couleurs claires et profondes déclinées sur les murs comme sur le mobilier, La chambre Moulin dévoile un univers Provençal. Situées dans la Bâtisse du Moulin elle offre un décor unique qui bercera vos nuits !

À partir de 75€

Supérieure

Cette chambre de 28 m² offre une terrasse ou un balcon. Entouré de verdure vos nuits seront calmes et reposantes… Dans un climat provençal vous apprécierez le design et le confort d’une chambre pensée pour votre bien-être!

À partir de 87€

Supérieure-vue sur le Golf

Cette chambre de 28 m² offre une terrasse ou un balcon avec vue sur le Golf de Pont Royal. Entouré de verdure vos nuits seront calmes et reposantes… Dans un climat provençal vous apprécierez le design et le confort d’une chambre pensée pour votre bien-être!

À partir de 92€

Junior Suite Famille

Cette chambre de 38m2, idéale pour un séjour en famille, conçue pour accueillir petits et grands, vous apprécierez le calme d’une nuit dans une atmosphère provençale.

À partir de 131€

Suite

Nos suites, 45m2 conçues pour votre bien-être, offrent confort et design dans une atmosphère typiquement provençale. Elles ouvrent sur une grande terrasse qui donne directement sur nos jardins. Calme, dépaysement et repos garantis ! Une expérience inoubliable…

LOCALISATION

UN HAVRE DE PAIX EN PROVENCE

 

Demeure de charme, aux atouts d’antan agrémenté d’une touche de modernité harmonieusement intégrée dans une architecture classique, le Moulin de Vernègues Hôtel&Spa, bénéficie d’une situation centrale, à proximité d’Aix-en Provence et d’Avignon.

 

VENIR À L'HÔTEL

KM DE PISTES

140 km

PISTES

86

POINT CULMINANT

3275 m

Remontées mécaniques

47 

COFFRETS CADEAUX

Nos coffrets exclusifs

 

Offrez-vous ou offrez à l’un de vos proches une expérience unique au Moulin de Vernègues Hôtel & Spa, Les Collectionneurs.

  DéCOUVREZ NOS COFFRETS CADEAUX